So its Wednesday again, and for the first time in a couple of weeks I'm not here to confess sins, I'm here to boast of my good work this past seven days!
I'm back at the gym, I've chucked out the cheese and the chocolate and everything is going well.
In measuring, I've lost an inch on my bust and an inch on my hips. (That, or each week I'm progressively pulling the measuring tape tighter...)
...Look at Audrey Hepburn's face... she looks so unhappy to be close to me... RUDE
In other news I pushed the boat out yesterday and went swimming (went to the gym too, so healthy!).
This is an, uh, 'swim dress'.
The truth is, I have a HUUUUUUGE bum and the only way to go swimming without scarring innocent passers-by forever is to wear something that covers it up a little more. It has a bikini bottom affair to go under the dress thing too. I've never felt more secure in a swimming costume!
Anyhow, I'm off again, maybe we'll see if I can do any better next week! LOTS OF LOVE XXX




I hate swim ware, at least on myself. You look cute <3
ReplyDeleteHow about following each other? Let me know on my blog!
/Avy
http://mymotherfuckedmickjagger.blogspot.com
♥
I hate it too, haha! Its a hard life. Wish I could get away with board shorts without looking like a boy! Yeah sure :) Follow with bloglovin too?
Delete